Subscription enquiries including change of address or subscription cancellation:

Email: sophie.egan@informa.com

Postal address:

c/o Mobile Communications International
Mortimer House, 37-41 Mortimer Street, London, W1T 3JH, UK

 

Editorial enquiries:

Mike Hibberd
Editorial Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5201
Email: mike@telecoms.com

Marketing & Circulation enquiries:

Sophie Egan - Marketing & Circulation
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5461
Email: sophie.egan@informa.com

Production enquiries:

Joanne Lowe
Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5604
Email: joanne.lowe@telecoms.com

Sales enquiries:

Gary Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 701 75601
Email: gary.brown@informa.com

Sanil Pillai
Tel: +44 (0)20 701 76893
Email: sanil.pillai@informa.com

Publisher

Tim Banham
Tel: +44 (0)20 701 75218
Email: tim.banham@telecoms.com

@telecoms